Ride the Wind

itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/young-at-heart/id1057725074
"Ride the Wind" from the album "Young at Heart" Edie Daponte vocals, Joey Smith Bass, Karel Roessingh piano, Richard Moody violin, Damian Graham drums
composed by Edie Daponte
music recorded and produced at Baker Studios Ltd
arrangement by Joey Smith and Joby Baker
Categories: Music Video
In this Video Artist(s) Edie DaPonte, Joey Smith, Karel Roessingh, Damian Graham, Richard Moody

Video Credits

Produced by: Edie Daponte
Posted: Dec. 20, 2015 via livevictoria.com
Future Events

NOTE: As of 5:30pm March 17, 2020 a Public Health Emergency has been declared in B.C. 

All bars, clubs, lounges & similar venues have been ordered to close.

All restaurants and bars must discontinue dine-in service. All personal service businesses (salons, spas, massage, tattoos, etc) must close.