Avacado Ideology - DownTown MisChief (Unplugged Live @91.3 The Zone)

Avacado Ideology - Downtown Mischief
Live acoustic set on The Zone 91.3

Wishbone Jenkins - Vocals/Guitar
Poppa Phat Smile - Vocals
Michel Monster - Vocals
Lone Ranger - Sax
Musica Fuego - Sax
Trumpet Spider - Trumpet
Krontokes - Guitar
Staves the Tiger - Bass
B!MAC - Drums
Relevance: Past Performers
Categories: Live Footage
In this Video Artist(s) Downtown Mischief
Posted: May. 24, 2016 via livevictoria.com