Janis Mullan ~ Chain of Fools (Aretha Franklin) Cover

Janis Mullan & Band performing Chain of Fools (Aretha Franklin) Cover @ the V Lounge Saturday Jam .. the day of the "On The Rocks" Reunion. 2015
Janis Mullan - Lead Vocals /Guitar, Carolynn McDowell - Backup Vocals, Niki Neff - Backup Vocals
Ken Smith - Bass
Harj Nandhra - Drums
Stewart McLellan - Guitar
Relevance: Past Performers
Categories: Live Footage
Posted: Jan. 5, 2016 via rcmpsite.com
Future Events